Workshops

May 2022

BOCC will attend a Tax Forum Workshop Wednesday May 18, 2022 6:00PM PSC Room
BOCC Meeting Monday May 16, 2022 9:00AM PSC Room
BOCC Strategic Planning Executive Session Thursday May 12, 2022 9:00AM First National Bank Meeting Room
Dolores County Board of Health Workshop Tuesday May 10, 2022 1:00PM Dolores County Courthouse
Tax Forum Workshop Wednesday May 18, 2022 6:00 PM PSC Room
BOCC Workshop and Courthouse Assessment May 5, 2022
Board of Health May 5, 2022
Tax Forum Workshop Wednesday May 4, 2022 6:00 PM PSC Room

April 2022

Tax Forum Workshop Wednesday April 20, 2022 6:00 PM PSC Room
Tax Forum Workshop Tuesday April 19, 2022 6:00 PM PSC Room ***Cancelled***
NCA Meeting April 15,2022 9:00 AM Dolores County Courthouse/Zoom
BOCC Special meeting and Workshop Tuesday April 12, 2022 9:00AM Dolores County Courthouse

March 2022

NCA Meeting Tuesday March 22,2022 10:00AM Dolores County Courthouse/Zoom
NCA Meeting Thursday March 17, 2022 8:00AM Dolores County Courthouse/Zoom
CEPA Workshop Wednesday March 16, 2022 All Day PSC Room

February 2022

NCA Meeting Monday February 28, 2022 3:30PM Dolores County Courthouse/Zoom
County Sales Tax Forum Monday February 28, 2022 6:00 PM PSC Room
CEPA Workshop Wednesday February 16, 2022 9:30AM PSC Room
West Fork Fire Pre Bid Workshop Tuesday February 15, 2022 9:00AM PSC Room
Board of Health Workshop Monday February 14, 2022 1:00PM Dolores County Courthouse
NCA Meeting Tuesday February 8th, 2022 3:30PM Dolores County Courthouse/Zoom
Meeting with Dolores County Emergency Managers Tuesday February 8, 2022 9:00AM PSC Room
Workshop directly after BOCC Meeting Monday February 7, 2022 Dolores County Courthouse/Zoom
NCA Meeting February 3, 2022 1:00PM Dolores County Courthouse/Zoom
NCA Meeting Friday February 4, 2022 1:00PM Dolores County Courthouse/Zoom
Workshop Tuesday February 1, 2022 1:00PM Dolores County Courthouse

January 2022

Commissioners to Attend Funeral For Joel Stevenson Monday January 31, 2022 11:00AM Montezuma County Fairgrounds
County Sales Tax and SLFR Funds Workshop Tuesday January 25, 2022 1:00 PM Dolores County Courthouse
NCA Monday January 24, 2022 9:00 AM Dolores County Courthouse/Zoom
Emery Telecom Meeting Thursday January 20, 2022 5:30PM PSC Room
NCA Thursday January 20, 2022 12:00PM Dolores County Courthouse/Zoom
NCA Monday January 17, 2022 9:00Am Dolores County Courthouse/Zoom
Meeting with West Fork Fire District Thursday January 13, 2022 10:00AM Dolores County Courthouse
Workshop Tuesday January 11, 2022 9:00AM Dolores County Courthouse
Southwest Water Conservation District Meeting Monday January 10, 2022 12:30PM Dolores County Courthouse/Zoom
NCA Meeting Friday January 7, 2022 10:30 AM Dolores County Courthouse/Zoom
DWRF Meeting Wednesday January 5, 2022 1:30 PM Via Zoom